Let Our Customers Do The Talking

See reviews straight from Google, and a few customers we asked to speak on camera. We consistently get great reviews because we are not a cookie cutter, franchised, corporate operation. We are locals who understand the importance of doing business with integrity. We aren't motivated by sales quotes from a head office. We are motivated by doing the job well and providing an excellent customer experience from start to finish. You've heard enough about that from us, however, so please take a moment and hear it directly from dozens upon dozen of extremely satisfied customers for life.

Trusted Plumbing And Heating Inc. IconTrusted Plumbing And Heating Inc.

4546 Harbour Landing Drive, Regina

4.9 82 reviews

  • Avatar Sundalo Arnisador ★★★★★ a week ago
    A huge thank you to Mike and the team at Trusted. They were able to provide me with an affordable AC package and once we had the details worked out, it was a very fast and very smooth installation. Mike took the time to answer all questions … More and offer some advice on how to best tackle our AC needs as well as head off any potential furnace issues. Took into consideration all of our specifics and came up with a great option. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing AC work for their home.
  • Avatar Darwin MacDonald ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dallas and his team are like family to my wife and I. They were punctual, full of tips and information and always kept us in the loop as they were performing the install of our furnace in January of 2021 and then our AC unit earlier in … More May of this year. They stuck to their quotes and were very quick and knowledgeable about the tasks they were performing. When they were finished they completely cleaned up the work site and work space. I give them a full 5 star rating and would readily recommend them to anyone looking for a great job at a great price and their integrity is second to none. Trusted Plumbing and Heating...The name says it all!!!
  • Avatar Margaret Restall ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dallas is so great to deal with. He is honest and offers great service at a reasonable price. He and Mike have both done work for us and they offer us peace of mind to know that the job has been done right at a fair price. We won't … More use anyone else for our plumbing and heating needs.
  • Avatar Riley Lewis ★★★★★ a month ago
    After taking possession of a house with an old, rented water heater, we contacted Trusted to quote and install a new, owned system. They were quick to get back to us, provided a good quote, and were able to come in quickly to do the work. … More What is even more impressive is that after they left we had a small question/concern, and the owner came back immediately to take a look and set our minds at ease (no issue). How a company responds in a situation like that is even more important than the initial work done (which was also great). We will definitely be using them again in the future, and I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar j gross ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Mike and his team did an amazing job with the replacement and install of our new Air Conditioner. Very knowledgeable, & professional. They were extremely accommodating and very efficient. I would recommend Mike and the team at Trusted … More Plumbing & Heating to all my family and friends. Will definitely call them again!
  • Avatar Jordan Brailean ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike from Truested Plumbing and Heating came out to look at our AC unit. He was able to diagnose the issue, fix the AC, and he made sure he had us up and running and properly cooling before wrapping up the job. Mike was friendly and on … More time, and we'd definitely call him back when we need a replacement unit or further repairs.
  • Avatar Lana Nation ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a nightmare boiler system in my house that was 60 years old, always had issues every winter with my boiler. Mike and Dallas replaced the boiler and fixed a myriad of legacy issues with my system that others were unable to fix. I … More now have a safe and reliable system and the team was dedicated and professional the whole way through. After years of trouble, these guys were the best! I would highly recommend to anyone needing expert service and value for the money.
  • Avatar Ryan Selinger ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mike came to replace the fan motor on my furnace. He was quick, efficient, professional & upfront about the issues. Would recommend Trusted to anyone. Will be calling them again if I need anything.
  • Avatar Sophia Wang ★★★★★ a month ago
    Mike\Dallas were incredible. I was very nervous about getting this inspection, thinking that they would tell me i needed a new a/c, ive heard this is a very common trick. but right away they were about to find the problem and fix it for … More MUCH less money than I would have thought.I have found my Plumbing Company for Life, for sure. Thank you guys!
  • Avatar Brittany ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Was very happy with my service from Trusted Plumbing and Heating Inc! Got in quickly and Mike was available and attentive for any questions that I had as water boilers are new to me. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Ashlee Langlois ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My furnace stopped working during a snowstorm and Trusted Plumbing and Heating came out right away to help get my furnace back up and running. They were professional, courteous and explained the whole process to me. I really appreciated … More the level of service I received and would highly recommend.
  • Avatar COLLEEN VANCHA ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    During the recent extended arctic front in Regina -40+), our furnace seized. We called our national provider - who we pay for priority services and were told they would be out in 56 to 70 hours. We immediately called Trusted who were … More at our home in 30 MINUTES. Our furnace was shot. Trusted had us up and running within 24 hours. The guys were very knowledgeable and took the time to educate us about our options - but with no pressure. They will be our "go to" company from now on. I would highly recommend them. 10 out of 10 - BUY LOCAL
  • Avatar Dean Reynolds ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Provided quick, attentive, and professional service. Mike was excellent to deal with on our water heater replacement, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Alisha Bennett ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had Trusted Plumbing and Heating out for a Furnace maintenance inspection. They are always very informative and take the time to help us understand what they were doing and what the diagnosis was. They are always our go to contractor … More who provide excellent quality, work and respect to their clients.
  • Avatar Mike Tulloch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Cory from Trusted helped me in a moments' notice after hours and worked his hardest to solve my furnace troubles in the dead of winter as quick as he could. Truly, a really nice guy, and very knowledgeable. Recommended!
  • Avatar Rob Bell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I called Trusted Plumbing and Heating after not getting any service response from the company that installed my furnace. I required general furnace maintenance and the installation of a smart thermostat. The professional that arrived was … More on time and responsive to my questions. His work was efficient and his demeanour was pleasant. Very happy with this company. They will be my “ go to” company for any future plumbing or heating requirements.
  • Avatar Bustn Just1n ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Cory came over to my home this morning to do a routine inspection on my Magic Pak furnace/AC. He was the only technician that was able to predict future issues with my unit and recommend which parts that need to be replaced.Nothing is worse … More than not having heat in -40 degree weather (which I’ve experienced multiple times). This winter, I feel confident that I’m going to have a working furnace.Cory is very personal and professional. I can easily have a conversation with him while concentrating on fixing my equipment.I highly recommend Cory and Trusted Plumbing and Heating to anyone I know who needs service.
  • Avatar Bradley Ayers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Call on a Sunday evening as furnace went out, Mike came out that night and found what the problem was. Had a new furnace installed next day. Everyone was polite, professional, knew what they were doing. Would highly recommend them to people … More and use them again in the future. Only company that didn't refuse to come out in the "deep freeze" as all others did.
  • Avatar Kerry Cooper ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dallas, Cory and staff, We can’t thank you enough for installing our brand new furnace. Cory was the only one of all the other contractors we had give us a quote that actually went through our system and told us what could go wrong and … More what would be the best system cost wise based on our house. I am going into retirement knowing that we have a energy efficient furnace that will last us for many years without worrying. Thanks, Kerry and Cheryl.
  • Avatar Graham Toth ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had Trusted come and repair our furnace when it quit working over the weekend. They arrived exactly when they said they would, worked quickly and found us the most cost effective repair for our situation. I would recommend this company … More to anyone needing plumbing work done.
  • Avatar Tim bo ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My son suggested that I try Trusted Plumbing for my new furnace. Gave them a call and Corey came out to see what we had and give us a quotation. Price was good to start with, but the work and professionalism was beyond belief. Furnace was … More put in on time , on budget. The work was superior, if you are reading this review you need to hire them. They are the best in Regina
  • Avatar AD Prairie ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you Dallas for helping me to install the new water heater on such a short notice. I am very thankful for your quick response and expert advise to choose a new product when the old product was discontinued and out of warranty. I was … More in need in the mid of winter and your response was very quick, appreciate your help.
  • Avatar Geneva Gevers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had an amazing experience. The gentlemen who came to my place to fix my furnace were so nice and very efficient. They didnt try to gauge me for money, like some other places, they were very genuine and wanted to save me money! Any questions … More that I had they were able to answer and they explained perfectly what was wrong with my furnace. I highly recommend them 🙂
  • Avatar T S ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I called Trusted Plumbing to deal with a water main valve, it wouldn't turn off the water to the house. I had a leak in another tap, and couldn't do any work on it until the main was fixed. They prioritised my situation and replaced … More my main water line valve. That enabled me to be able to get on with the other issue. Great team, great work. Thanks again Dallas!
  • Avatar Candace Fazakas ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional and kept the appointment time. keeps a clean work area and made a tidy install. Would recommend to family and friends. Provided a quote and price was accurate upon completion of the water heater install.
  • Avatar Tom Rand ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dallas and his team work diligently to get the job done! Dallas was available right away after hours to assist and get our hot water heater working over the phone so that we had hot water throughout the Thanksgiving weekend until it could … More be repaired by their technician. Thanks to Corey and Mike who came out to complete the work!
  • Avatar Kellen Rock ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I stumbled across Trusted Plumbing and Heating when I had an issue come up at the house that I needed dealt with right away. I googled home repairs and their name was at the top of the list, and for good reason. They are very friendly … More and honest, and I felt like they actually took the time to explain issues to me and I didn't get the sense that they were just after my money at all costs. Dallas (the owner, I believe?) is always friendly and seems like a genuine guy. They have always been prompt to show up and have squeezed me in on short notice when I needed it. I have gone back to them a few times (water heater repair, furnace issue, leaking pipe), and will do so in the future for any heating or plumbing problems. Highly recommended, thanks for being an honest company in a sea of sheisters 🙂
  • Avatar Dave Reece ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Trusted Plumbing and Heating. They recently repaired our tankless water heater and AC. Cory made sure it was working properly. They are open and honest and will do their best to see if parts are under warranty and provide … More the most cost-effective solution to the problem. Cory also did some water line work. They're extremely responsive, courteous, efficient and knowledgable. Thanks Dallas and Cory.
  • Avatar Sharon Williamson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely happy with the service and Cory. They fix the problem and then go above and beyond and fix other issues from improperly installed plumbing by previous plumbers. Always available for sound advice and guidance. Would absolutely … More recommend to everyone.
  • Avatar Dan Fischer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had previously used Trusted Plumbing for a plumbing repair and was impressed by their work so called upon them when we had problem with a furnace. The furnace was improperly installed by a previous company a few years ago. Trusted Plumbing … More & Heating found the problem(s) and solved and repaired them. They even needed to get another trade in to fix a related problem impacting the repair and managed to get them out at the same time that they were on site. Trusted Plumbing & Heating is up front, knowledgeable and transparent in their actions. They are friendly and professional. They do excellent work at reasonable prices. I cannot say enough good things about Trusted Plumbing & Heating.
  • Avatar Devon Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    My furnace and AC recently needed to be fixed, and Trusted Plumbing and Heating was able to accurately diagnose the problem and fix it very quickly. I really appreciated the help received over the phone even when they weren't there. … More I also appreciated that the work was done in a cost effective manner, and strongly had the customer's interest at heart when it came to what was charged for parts. Thank you!
  • Avatar Brent Morrow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our AC recently stopped working and we decided it was time to replace both it and our aged furnace. After getting a number of quotes, we decided on Trusted Plumbing & Heating for the job. They were punctual and very detailed in their … More on site assessment of the job and subsequently, the quote they provided. At our request, Dallas made a second trip out the evening before the job to discuss some questions we had on differences between quotes, to explain his rationale and to consider possible inclusion of replacing HRV unit. The next day was a fairly long day for them but they completed the job in one day and made sure to do thorough testing of the units prior to leaving. Although this was not the norm, it is often part of any job and when things did not go quite as planned, effort was made to make concessions in other ways and/or suggest solutions. There was what turned out to be a minor issue with the AC and when we contacted Trusted the next morning they were back out that same morning to correct it and so once again, their responsiveness was much appreciated. Great job Dallas & Brennan! Thanks!
  • Avatar Dena Gaudet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Trusted Plumbing and Heating offered knowledgeable, prompt and professional service. I will recommend this company and really appreciate their top notch service.
  • Avatar Kaylee Galvin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful customer service from the Trusted Plumbing and Heating team! From start to finish they were nothing short of professional, honest and approachable. I had a situation with my toilet that needed to be dealt with and Rob was wonderful … More to work with. We both were equally excited by the end result and success! Thanks again for the great experience. 😁
  • Avatar glenn kress ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just as we were preparing to leave for Punta Cana, our hot water heater was mad that it wasn’t coming with and decided to show us the consequences. We frantically searched for the best rated company in Regina and picked Trusted as a result. … More After a few back and forths it was all systems go. They were here in 1 hour with the new water heater and we were up and running. As a result we sent the old water heater packing never to be seen again....the new water heater is aware of this and promised to behave for minimum a decade. Thanks to Dallas and his crew for such great service. I would highly recommend this company...5 stars all the way.
  • Avatar Ross Hamel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trusted Plumbing and Heating provide superior service, thorough and professional workmanship, as well as excellent customer service. Dallas and his staff are always friendly, reliable, timely and cost-effective with any of the plumbing … More or heating issues that arise whether the job is in a customer’s home or a commercial project. I have worked with, and had work done by a number of plumbers, many of them very good at what they do, but my first choice is always Dallas and Trusted Plumbing and Heating.
  • Avatar elaine taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used this company a couple of times over the past two years and find them to be extremely reliable, professional, and reasonable from a pricing perspective. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality plumbing and heating … More company.
  • Avatar Dean Gerhardt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had Trusted Plumbing out to my home to do some furnace repair work. The quote was very detailed and very accurate, and the guys were amazing while working in the house. They were on time, did the work and cleaned up when they were finished. … More The furnace has worked great ever since.
  • Avatar Jodie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Trusted Plumbing and Heating is the only company we will use! We had them once for a plumbing issue and again for an A/C repair and they are consistently fantastic. Super informative, great communication and amazing service. A rare company … More in this industry!
  • Avatar devin wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Well I have to say it's quite refreshing to finally have some good service in the industry. From start to finish they were professional, courteous and prompt I'm getting the work done and giving me a reasonable quote.They were … More quick and happy to answer any questions I had throughout the process.And the finished results I couldn't be more happy with. I had to get a backflow valve installed in my basement after a sewer backup. The job was done much better than expected.Thanks guys!!I will definitely be recommending this company to all of my friends and family
  • Avatar Rick Brouwers ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were so impressed with the service we received. All staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and most importantly, did an amazing job installing our new furnace and air conditioner.Thank you!
  • Avatar Gloria Wrubleski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent experience with Trusted Plumbing & heating Inc. in Regina December 18, 2018. Rob & Payton were very informative & reliable and would recommend to all our friends who need Plumbing. They had to disconnect & … More place a drain pan under water heater and they were very efficient & clean. Thanks
  • Avatar Don Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were having issues in the middle of December with out furnace. We had previously used Trusted Plumbing and Heating Inc for repairs to our tankless water heater (with positive results) so we opted to use them again. Cory and Frank came … More out to take a look at the furnace (on a Tuesday) and let us know their opinion of what was wrong (installation and flame sensor quit) . They replaced the flame sensor and were off. The next day the furnace quit again! I called Dallas back and the next day (Thursday) he sent Cory back to see what was wrong. After spending an unacceptable amount of time on the phone with the manufacturer (thanks Lennox :() Cory and Dallas both felt that due to the poor installation the furnace was going to need a new control board and potentially a new heat exchanger. What I appreciated was that Trusted gives you their opinion and advice and allow the customer to decide the direction. We opted to replace our furnace rather than sink money into a potential pit. We've been quite happy with the new furnace and it kept us quite toasty during the extreme cold warning. Thanks Dallas et al!
  • Avatar Bim Pandya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rob (journeyman) and Branden (apprentice) did some work on my dripping reservoir on my toilet. Some major parts had to be replaced and both were here for an hour. Thank you for your dependability and timely service but especially for living … More up yo your name “trusted”. Trusted Plumbing and Heating gets five stars and a high recommendation for going above and beyond any warranty work. Thanks very much guys!
  • Avatar Callie Pickering ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The word "trusted" hasn't applied to my previous experiences with local companies. And, after three visits from a well-known, local company resulted in no answers to my water heater woes, I found "Trusted Plumbing … More and Heating Inc." and gave them a call. They came, fixed my water heater and saved me thousands. I also just had them here to repair our ventilation system. In my opinion, this company has earned the word "trusted" and I will have them back for any/all of my plumbing and heating issues.
  • Avatar David & Vanessa Mehrer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had Dallas from Trusted Plumbing come on 3 occasions to fix the plumbing under our kitchen sink, fix the tub spout and install a new main water shutoff valve for our house. Dallas pointed out some of the plumbing in our house that wasn't … More done correctly or to code and so he changed it and did it correctly. Dallas is very professional, knowledgeable and confident and does his job with excellence. Trusted Plumbing and Heating lives up to their name and their reputation is worth more to them than making a quick buck . The work is always done well and he never cuts corners. For the high quality of work that we had done, there was great value for our money and it was definitely worth it. I can't say enough about wouldn't have any other company come. Save yourself the money by getting it done right the first time and call Trusted Plumbing & Heating.
  • Avatar Jon Couse ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    When our heat wasn't working on one section of our in floor heating, Dallas and team were quick to answer and help me out right away. It was a cold day but he was able to get us the help we needed so we didn't have to brave … More the cold longer than we had to. Top quality service would recommend Trusted Plumbing and Heating to others in the future.
  • Avatar Julie Atter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am a returning customer because, as I wrote in my previous review below, Dallas and the Trusted Plumbing and Heating Inc team of professionals deliver quality workmanship and products. You really do get what you pay for, and we wanted … More a great furnace with proper installation. Dallas and crew came for an inspection of what we had and assessment of what we needed, then returned to install our new furnace while working quickly, quietly and efficiently. Everything was explained to us in detail, from the initial inspection to the outdoor exhaust pipe insulation. We are thoroughly satisfied with the care and attention from Dallas & Trusted Heating and Plumbing. Want to be cheap and save yourself money? Then cook at home instead of ordering takeout. Don’t cheap out on your furnace.Call Dallas & Trusted Plumbing and Heating!(from 2 years ago) Whether you have a broken pipe, or a serious plumbing issue throughout the house needing a full replacement away from the ol' cast iron, I recommend Trusted Plumbing and Heating. Dallas was the proverbial "breath of fresh air" contractor and professionalism I needed. He was courteous, prompt, polite and explained everything to me so well yet wasn't condescending or rushed as other contractors have been. I greatly appreciated the quality of service, plus the workmanship and materials were excellent. My husband was also most impressed, as were our neighbours who wanted to know who we found to do the entire kitchen & bathroom & stack replacement; they know my husband would only accept top quality workmanship. I recommend Trusted Plumbing and Heating to everyone who wants good professional work, and I'll certainly be calling him for future contracts. "You get what you pay for" and I want a quality job done once, and done right. You get that with Trusted Plumbing & Heating!
  • Avatar Marc Colombet ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent first contact with this company. I asked them a yearly service for my furnace, Hot water heater and AC. They told me that my Hot water heater did not need any maintenance as it was only 15 months old. They could have done it without … More saying anything and charge me for that. Very professional, they did an excellent work! I will ask them again next year!
  • Avatar Ian McFadyen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service would definitely recommend and use them in the future. Very quick and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Rob Bryanton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, Brennan has been here for 3 unrelated problems lately and we've been very happy with his work. Trusted is a good name for this company!
  • Avatar Erwin Mercury ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have had Dallas from Trusted Plumbing & Heating do a couple of jobs for us now and we will definitely call again when we need work done. It is hard to find trades people that pay attention to detail and take the time to do the job … More right. As a customer it is great to know that the job was done to the highest standard.Highly recommend Trusted Plumbing and Heating to anyone. Thanks Dallas.Erwin
  • Avatar Ethan A ★★★★★ a year ago
    Huge thanks to Dallas for his AMAZING SERICE 100% Guaranteed
  • Avatar Glen I ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I'm an actual customer, quick and friendly service. Not only did Trusted Plumbing correct the pipe, he identified another potential problem and resolved it to prevent future issues. I'd highly recommend Trusted for your plumbing … More needs in the Regina area. Trusted truly can be trusted for friendly and efficient service.
  • Avatar J B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The name says it all. Trusted. I trusted Dallas to help on short notice and he delivered. Even though it meant spending most of the day in a muddy crawlspace in November. His advice was sound, his workmanship is exceptional, but most of … More all he kept to code. There were no corners cut, no "make do" and ignore important regulations, which is how others come in so cheap. But the thing I liked most was that he took the time to get it right first time, with no false starts and no tiresome rework for a shoddy job first time round. Rest assured, if you want the job done right the first time, get Dallas from Trusted to do it.
  • Avatar Tamsin L Johnston ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our house needed all of its drains replaced with modern plumbing, and because it is an older home in Regina's Cathedral neighbourhood, there were unique challenges with removing the corroded stack and pipes.Not only did owner and operator … More Dallas Fryklund complete the job expertly and efficiently, I was grateful and appreciative for how committed he was to the quality of his craft and to our comfort. Dallas is respectful, dedicated, and a consummate professional. I would recommend Trusted Plumbing & Heating Inc for any plumbing job, large or small.
  • Avatar Alicia Gerhardt ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Trusted Plumbing and Heating did a complete re-build on all the plumbing in our home and we couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Everything was done right, and on time. The owner is very polite and personable, I highly … More recommend Trusted for all things plumbing and heating!
  • Avatar Rian M. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I'm a real, local customer and I had a unique, rural development project in fall 2016 for Trusted Plumbing & Heating that meant a great deal to my wife and I personally and financially. Dallas and his company are the 'real … More deal' and after what he contributed to our place and well-being, there is no question we will be calling him first for any future plumbing, HVAC, septic needs. He is approachable, transparent, really passionate about the work.
  • Avatar Trevor Bashnick ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I can’t recommend this company enough. Dallas had my back on a difficult renovation when every other plumbing company either didn’t want the job or would charge just way too much. Difficult jobs seem to be his specialty.I have also used … More and recommended him to my clients in property management and I have only received positive feedback.Hard working, dedicated, reliable. Trusted.
  • Avatar グリルドツナマヨサンド ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently put a second stage furnace because our old furnace was 40 years old and barely working.So I called Dallas of Trusted Plumbing & Heating. He visited us for a consolation right away even though he was closed for the day.I … More was amazed with his effort and honesty.Dallas and his Trusted Plumbing & Heating:1. He was punctual, knowledgeable and passionate of what he does. He walked us through the entire process indepth.2. He never pressured us to use his company. He was truely honest with pricing and fees. All his workers were fully certified and dedicated to their job.3. Dallas and his workers were very very polite and friendly. They worked extremely hard and did not consider the job done until we were completely satisfied with his work.4. I highly recommend Trusted Plumbing & Heating. The name "Trusted" really reflects who they are and the quality work they do.Thank you very very much for all your hard work and we are extremely happy with the service and product you have provided.
  • Avatar Lisa Poirier ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent! Dallas is meticulous, knowledgeable, and hard working. He is not satisfied until the job is done to perfection. He takes the time to explain whatever needs explaining and truly cares about doing things the right way.
  • Avatar Heather Corbin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dallas is very thorough and conscientious. The work on our 1950s house was much more involved than initially anticipated. Despite requiring more time and materials to complete the work, Dallas charged the original quote without taking … More any shortcuts or compromising quality.
  • Avatar Janelle Johnston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Can't say enough great things about these guys! Amazing communication, timely, efficient, affordable, really went above and beyond to help us out on one of the coldest days of the year Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Kyle Macauley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service! Job was well done! Will be a return customer for sure!
  • Avatar Charlene McConnell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I recommend Trusted Plumbing! The name speaks to the integrity of the work. Well priced, too. Thank you Dallas for doing the job right.
  • Avatar Michele Maslowski ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I used Dallas to help me out with some issues at my condo. He really is the one stop shop to help you out with any plumbing issues. He got me quotes on a new garburator, and fixed some plumbing that he recognized was not to code. I used … More him again to check out a leak in my water tank... turned out I needed a new one and he went out of his way to get it warranted for me. He's also a great communicator, making sure you know what's happening, what the problem is, and what the solutions are. Would definitely use him again. I've never written a google review before, but because I've been so impressed with his services I just had to write one. Thanks Dallas!
  • Avatar Andy Partelle ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Easily the most skillful,clean and knowledgeable plumbing tradesmenin Regina.I have used Dallas four times now for my house renovations. Dallas has replaced all the plumbing in my house including all plumbing under my basement floor sewer … More stacks, new lines to meet the city connection with back flow valve.He also installed a new high efficient furnace and water heater.The latest job Dallas did for me was install a HRV unit to improve the ventilation in my house.Both of my neighbors has complained of sewer smells in their house and sewer back ups . Since Dallas has done the work on my house i have had no issues what so ever and will continue to use Trusted Plumbing And Heating for many years to come. Do your self a favor and Call Trusted Plumbing And Heating first.
  • Avatar Kim Kurtenbach ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Trusted Plumbing & Heating Inc. is real. I'm starting there because, well, isn't that what you're asking? Is this business B.S.? Does this guy know what he's talking about? I just had a new concrete floor poured … More into the basement of our Cathedral home. A major renovation of the entire basement, including the relocation of the laundry. I got quotes from five plumbers, Dallas being the last. When we first met, Dallas asked me about three things that we not mentioned AT ALL on the other quotes. When he told me his ideas, it was like being told an answer I should have already known. Potentially, he saved me thousands of dollars in imminent future problems. I was relieved to have someone as knowledgable as Dallas in my corner. In the end, our goals were both met and exceeded. Dallas is a good man, running an honest business. Having been through a long, stressful and expensive process with him, I now know that he is, in terms of skill and ability, in the upper echelon of his trade. Trust in this business and you will not regret your decision. Best of luck in whatever you do Future Customer, but know this: it's okay to start here, because this is where you should end up anyway. Thanks, Dallas.
  • Avatar Sukhjinder Singh ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I am owner of Bcc Bhatti construction Corp. We use Trusted Plumbing and Heating for plumbing for you construction work. Every time I call Dallas for plumbing he always do great job. Very knowledgeable person. I recommend him for my clients … More as well. I am happy to take services from trusted. In future I will work with trusted plumbing and heating. Thank you Dallas
  • Avatar Noel Geremia ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've used this company to do plumbing work for me on a few projects now and have always been happy with the work. This guy is my go-to person for all things plumbing and heating.
  • Avatar Emily B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had a great experience with Trusted. We had a terrible experience with another company's hrv install. Trusted is completely different. Not only did they install a new hrv correctly, they fixed the damage done by the other company. … More Dallas, his crew, and the engineer he works with on hrv installs are thorough and take pride in doing a good job. The price was as quoted. The work was done within the timeframe given. Dallas took time to answer all our questions. He also checked up after the job was completed to make sure we were satisfied. I definitely recommend Trusted.
  • Avatar Kelly wass ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Service was professional and friendly. We are very impressed with the quality of work Trusted Plumbing and Heating provided as they went above and beyond our expectations.
  • Avatar Audrey Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Trusted plumbing and heating provided expert recommendations on our furnace needs! We were very impressed with the installation and excellent follow up service.
  • Avatar Scott Goodwill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    always great service
  • Avatar shannon phillips ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Joel Sopp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Heather Spanier ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Randy Lear ★★★★★ 2 months ago