Let Our Customers Do The Talking

See reviews straight from Google, or below for real conversations with real customers.
EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
Ryan Selinger
Ryan Selinger
June 7, 2021.
Verified
Mike came to replace the fan motor on my furnace. He was quick, efficient, professional & upfront about the issues. Would recommend Trusted to anyone. Will be calling them again if I need anything.
Read more
Darwin MacDonald
Darwin MacDonald
May 29, 2021.
Verified
Dallas and his team are like family to my wife and I. They were punctual, full of tips and information and always kept us in the loop as they were performing the install of our furnace in January of 2021 and then our AC unit earlier in May of this year. They stuck to their quotes and were very quick and knowledgeable about the tasks they were performing. When they were finished they completely cleaned up the work site and work space. I give them a full 5 star rating and would readily recommend them to anyone looking for a great job at a great price and their integrity is second to none. Trusted Plumbing and Heating...The name says it all!!!
Read more
Randy Lear
Randy Lear
May 15, 2021.
Verified
Lana Nation
Lana Nation
May 11, 2021.
Verified
I had a nightmare boiler system in my house that was 60 years old, always had issues every winter with my boiler. Mike and Dallas replaced the boiler and fixed a myriad of legacy issues with my system that others were unable to fix. I now have a safe and reliable system and the team was dedicated and professional the whole way through. After years of trouble, these guys were the best! I would highly recommend to anyone needing expert service and value for the money.
Read more
Brittany
Brittany
May 11, 2021.
Verified
Was very happy with my service from Trusted Plumbing and Heating Inc! Got in quickly and Mike was available and attentive for any questions that I had as water boilers are new to me. Highly recommend!
Read more
Riley Lewis
Riley Lewis
May 8, 2021.
Verified
After taking possession of a house with an old, rented water heater, we contacted Trusted to quote and install a new, owned system. They were quick to get back to us, provided a good quote, and were able to come in quickly to do the work. What is even more impressive is that after they left we had a small question/concern, and the owner came back immediately to take a look and set our minds at ease (no issue). How a company responds in a situation like that is even more important than the initial work done (which was also great). We will definitely be using them again in the future, and I would highly recommend them.
Read more
Dean Reynolds
Dean Reynolds
April 23, 2021.
Verified
Provided quick, attentive, and professional service. Mike was excellent to deal with on our water heater replacement, highly recommend.
Read more
Ashlee Langlois
Ashlee Langlois
March 31, 2021.
Verified
My furnace stopped working during a snowstorm and Trusted Plumbing and Heating came out right away to help get my furnace back up and running. They were professional, courteous and explained the whole process to me. I really appreciated the level of service I received and would highly recommend.
Read more
COLLEEN VANCHA
COLLEEN VANCHA
February 20, 2021.
Verified
During the recent extended arctic front in Regina -40+), our furnace seized. We called our national provider - who we pay for priority services and were told they would be out in 56 to 70 hours. We immediately called Trusted who were at our home in 30 MINUTES. Our furnace was shot. Trusted had us up and running within 24 hours. The guys were very knowledgeable and took the time to educate us about our options - but with no pressure. They will be our "go to" company from now on. I would highly recommend them. 10 out of 10 - BUY LOCAL
Read more

See More on Google and Facebook